Sunday, 5 July 2015

Hello & Welcome To My Blog!


My name is Keren. I am 31 years old and I love to read. I live and breathe books.
I love to read mainly NA but will read YA too. I also love Adult fiction, Erotica, M/M and F/F. So please beware that not all the reviews on my blog will be suitable for younger eyes!
Whether you are a new visitor or someone I know, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog!
I don't blog everyday as I am usually busy with my nose buried in a book. Instead I tend to come on when I have a review to post. Though sometimes I may post something book related but seemingly a bit random :)

Stay tuned for REVIEWS, INTERVIEWS, GIVEAWAYS, GUEST POSTS & BOOK COVER REVEALS in the near future.

Thank you for coming by and taking a look. Feel free to leave a comment, contact me, follow my blog and follow me on
Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads & Shelfari

I now also have an author blog. I'd love to see you there.



Review of THE TEMPTRESS by CJ Fallowfield



Author: CJ Fallowfield
Publication Date: April 10th 2015
Source: e-ARC provided by author in exchange for an honest review

There’s just something about a French accent, something that conjures images of romance, sex and passion. There’s a reason French is called ‘the language of love.’

Lulu McQueen runs an exclusive honeytrap agency, to test the fidelity of rich men for their suspicious partners. While her business flourishes and her track record in the field remains unbroken, earning her the nickname of The Temptress, her personal life isn’t so successful.

A trip to Paris, years ago, led to the most erotic encounter of her life with Luc, a charismatic, dominant, irresistible Frenchman. For one night she experienced bliss on a scale she’d never encountered and fled in the morning, ashamed of herself, but her Parisian one night stand was burned into her memories and no one since had compared.

With no one available on short notice, Lulu steps in to lure Mrs. Le Grand’s rich husband, for an extortionately high fee. Lulu’s in for the shock of her life when she finds her mark at the hotel bar. Luc Le Grand still has a face and body to make Adonis weep. He exudes confidence, masculinity and raw sex appeal.

The question now isn’t whether Lulu can tempt him, but whether she can resist him, retain her reputation and secure her fee, or whether she’ll fall under Mr. Le Grand’s spell. Again.

*I Hereby Award This Book 5 Wings!*

I don't know where to start this review. There are no words and far too many words at the same time. I started reading this amazing novel a couple of nights ago and wished I had discovered it sooner. I wondered where this book had been all my life. It's well and truly addicting, intoxicating and weaves its spell around you before you even notice. I said in a Goodreads status update that The Temptress is everything that Fifty Shades of Grey could and should have been. I loved the Fifty trilogy, but by only 29% into The Temptress, I was in awe of how much better the story and characters were.

Lulu McQueen is The Temptress, she owns and runs a honey trap agency, sending gorgeous girls out as bait for possible philandering spouses. This in itself made for an intriguing storyline, Men find Lulu completely beguiling and are under her spell quicker than you can say "gotcha". She finds proof of cheating and provides it to the spouse who hires her. But although she is gorgeous, with eyes like molten lava and creamy skin, she has trouble finding a man in her real life. She has a rule that she has to be dating someone for a period of time before sleeping with them, she needs to know if they are in it for the long haul or if they just want sex due to her obvious charms. Having not found "Mr Right", she won't settle for a "Mr Right Now" - plus, she lost her heart due to a one night stand six years prior. Nobody has ever lived up to Luc. He was strong, passionate, dominant and oh so perfect. With his sculpted body, his pores oozing sex appeal and his French accent, Luc was everything Lulu could desire and then some. 
Six years down the line and Lulu can't help comparing every man to the sexy Frenchman that dominated her and blew her mind in bed. 

I loved this story. It was different to anything I have read before, yet there was something in the back of my mind that tugged and said that Luc was Christian Grey in a parallel universe. He was domineering, seriously sexy and definitely always got what he wanted. Except for that one time when he slept with a woman he referred to as "ma belle" - my beauty. No-one has compared to her in the six years that have passed. His life was turned upside down the night he met Lulu in a club and took her back to his apartment. Disappointment is an understatement for what he felt the next morning when he found her gone. 

The characters in this story suck you in and churn your emotions around. CJ Fallowfield is an extraordinary author who draws you close before snaring you while you are unaware. The storyline was not merely interesting, it was the very definition of intoxication. I cried several times whilst reading and had to stop because the words all blurred and my eyes were literally stinging from the torrent of tears cascading from them. From Lulu to her brother Dom, to Coco and Tristan to Luc... every single character took shape before my very eyes and I fell head over heels in love. I couldn't bear to put the book down and lost a whole day just living Lulu's life. 

I love a book that is written from a dual POV because you get to see what goes on in the mind of both of the lead characters. The inside of Lulu's mind was a fun ride, but then you get to Luc and he oozes sex from every word. His sensual French accent in the back of your mind, the picture of him in your mind's eye... Oh yes, Luc is my new obsession!! <3

CJ Fallowfield is one of my new favourite authors. I would read anything she writes, even her shopping list. I can't wait for the next book, even though it isn't about Lulu and Luc - you know that they have to make an appearance somewhere and even a cameo role is good enough for me, though realistically I would love an entire series that revolves around Luc. Even his name tripping off my tongue is thrilling. My mind is cast back to the sexual antics of him and Lulu and their fight to be together. Nothing came easily for these two, obstacles were thrown at them left, right and centre. That was one of the reasons I loved the book so much. 

If you enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey, then this book is for you. If you hated Fifty Shades of Grey and want something better to read, then this book is for you. Whether you are crying out for someone to obsess over like CG or you want someone to erase CG from mind, then you truly need to read The Temptress. Below you will find Buy links.

Many thanks to Charlotte for providing me with a copy of this amazing novel - you had me hook, line and sinker from the opening line.

Thank you for reading my review. I hope to see you soon. 



Friday, 5 June 2015

*Cover Reveal* JUST LIKE IN THE MOVIES by M.B Feeney

mock 1 (1)
IMG_2398
     

To celebrate the re-release of her romance novella July 2015, M. B. Feeney shares her new cover. 

Genre: Chick Lit/ Romance

   
IMG_2397

Ava Jones has settled for a life that she’s not sure she wants anymore, but won’t admit it. Her best friend, Erica Davidson talks her into taking a break on the Isle of Wight. Her days on the island are spent thinking things through, and arguing with Morgan whom she hates on principal.

Is it so wrong for her to want a life that follows the script of a honest to God romance film?

IMG_2399
Kindle Cover

  Created by the wonderful J. C. Clarke over at The Graphics Shed       

Losing myself in the titles, covers, and blurbs, I faintly heard footsteps behind me.

“Hey, can I help?”

I turned to face quite possibly the most beautiful man I had ever seen. His light brown hair had been bleached by the sun, and the bundle of messy curls made my fingers itch to tangle them among the chaotic strands. The man’s hazel eyes regarded both me and the slim book in my hand. His tall, lean figure was clad in skinny jeans, with an open, oversized shirt over a t-shirt and well- worn biker boots. He looked a little out- of-place among the surfer types I had noticed wandering around town.

“I’m just looking, thanks.” I couldn’t help but blush when he gave a slight smirk at the sight of the Mills & Boon book I held.

“If you’re after more . . . err . . . books in that particular genre, there’s a wider selection over here.” He indicated a bookcase to his left.

“This? Oh, no. This isn’t my type at all. I was just moving it out of the way to get at the new James Patterson.”

He cocked an eyebrow and his smile grew at my obvious lie. “Yeah, okay. I’ll leave you to . . . peruse.” He chuckled to himself as he made his way back behind the counter.

I slammed the bright pink book down so I could grab the James Patterson, the one I’d initially been after, and walked over to pay. “I’ll take this one.” I thrust my card at him and waited while he ran it through. I knew it was a simple misunderstanding, but it rubbed me the wrong way. Why couldn’t I just accept that he thought I wanted the Mills & Boon book? It was an easy mistake to make, I guess.

“Are you sure you don’t want the other one, too? It seems a bit more . . . your style.” He looked me up and down, taking in my denim shorts, skimpy vest top, and flip-flops.

His scrutiny made me nervous. I took a deep breath and ran my fingers through my hair to calm myself. “What would you know about my ‘style’?” I demanded, snatching the book out of his hand and clutching it to me, almost as if it were a security blanket.

I moved to retrieve my card, but he whipped it just out of my reach.

“I’ve worked here for at least five years, and in that time, I’ve become very good at reading people. You are definitely steamy romance material, with your pretty hair and . . .” He indicated my clothes and swallowed, “. . . And your skimpy clothes.”

“Well, it just goes to show that you’re not as good as you thought, then. Please give me back my card.” I held out my hand.

Once he’d returned the piece of plastic, I spun on my heel and walked out. I planned to read my book slowly, because I wasn’t going to go back there.

add-to-goodreads

img_2396

      6578767M. B. Feeney is an army brat who finally settled down in Birmingham, UK with her other half, two kids and a dog. Currently at university studying for her BA (Hons) in primary teaching, she procrastinates on her assignments by listening to music of all genres and trying to get ‘just one more paragraph’ written on whichever WIP is open. She is also a serious doodler and chocoholic. Writing has been her one true love ever since she could spell, and publishing is the final culmination of her hard work and ambition. Her publishing career began with two novellas, and she currently has multiple projects under way whilst Honour, a compilation of her own military based shorts, was released in November 2013. Always having something on the go can often lead to block which eventually gets dissolved by good music and an even better book. Her main reason for writing is to not only give her readers enjoyment, but also to create a story and characters that stay with readers long after the book is finished, and possibly make someone stop and think “what if…”

Author Links

Monday, 1 June 2015

Welcome To My Stop On The Blog Tour For THE DARKNESS WITHIN by Kelly Hashway!



Author: Kelly Hashway
Expected Publication Date: June 2nd 2015
Source: e-ARC from Net Galley for blog tour purposes

"After dying of cancer at seventeen and being brought back to life by an evil witch who turned her into a monster, Samantha Thompson thinks she's finally gotten past all the tragedy in her life. Now she's part of a coven of good witches who are helping her and her boyfriend, Ethan Anderson, learn to use the powers they received from other witches. Aside from the fact that Sam and Ethan are still in hiding from their old lives--the ones they had before Sam was brought back to life--things couldn't be better. Sam and Ethan are inseparable. What could go wrong? Magic. Ethan's magic came from a witch who'd turned as evil as possible, and though his coven thought he'd be fine, the more he uses his magic, the stranger he starts acting. The magic inside him is changing who he is. One minute he's Sam's sweet, perfect Ethan and the next, he's a complete stranger. Even with all her witchy power, Sam is helpless against the magic corrupting Ethan. Can Sam find out what's wrong with him before she loses him to dark magic forever?"

*I Hereby Award This Book 5 Wings!*

I admit that I jumped at the chance to be on the blog tour because I absolutely love everything Kelly writes. And I mean everything. I would probably read her shopping list ;)

This book - if you'll pardon the pun - was magical. It was as though a spell had been cast over me, compelling me not to finish reading until I had absorbed every last word. I was totally enthralled from the first word to the last. There are several reasons I loved this book; the characters. They were ordinary people, living ordinary lives, except for one extraordinary secret - they were bound by magic. Samantha, the main character, is your typical teenage girl, in love with Ethan and can't get enough of him. Shannon is your typical self-absorbed, vapid teenage girl who is more in love with herself than anything. (But I grew to love her because of who she is, instead of in spite of it.) Then there's Dylan. I know you're supposed to swoon over Ethan, and believe me, I  did, but I swooned more over Dylan. Maybe I have a thing for the "bad-boy" type, maybe it was his dark magic tainted past that lured me in. Whatever it was, Dylan was certainly very swoon-worthy. I think the thing I liked the most was, magic aside, these characters were very tangible, it was almost like I was in the story with them. Another main reason to love this story is the author. Kelly Hashway has inspired me time and again with her writing, this story is no different. I love the dramatic twists and turns she takes you through, but also the smaller, more intricate ones that you don't feel the full effect of right away. Kelly is a very talented author and she makes you question everything you think you know. Clever writing, along with tangible characters, world building that leaves you in awe - these are all things you feel when you read a book that is written by this author. You will never be sorry you chose to sit and lose chunks of time reading something of hers. You'll be sucked in, churned up and spat out. But you won't mind, because you will have enjoyed every single minute. 

THE DARKNESS WITHIN continues the story of the teens we first met in The Monster Within. With a member of their coven experiencing problems connected to dark magic, another coven on their tail and an ally who may not be all they seem, Sam, Shannon, Ethan and Dylan are in for a few surprises as the story unfolds. Life is about to become very difficult and they will face their biggest problem to date. With emotional turbulence, dramatic twists on the horizon, the coven will come under threat more than once and some of that may stem from someone they thought a friend. 
A very cleverly written tale of teen angst, love, magic and betrayal, you will find yourself tagging along on a joyride that will hit more than one bump on the way. 

Kelly Hashway is an author I have the utmost respect for, on a personal level as much as respecting her one author to another. She is the Queen of tugging at heartstrings. A very talented woman, who delivers one wonderful story after another. I ask myself what I want from a story and she ticks all the boxes and then some. If you've read her amazing stories before, you'll know exactly what I mean. However, if you are new to her writing, then you won't be sorry you decided to pick up one of her books. The first thing I read by her was Touch of Death, a gripping trilogy that I wish hadn't had to end. If you love a great YA story that has you on the edge of your seat, then boy you got lucky here. 

Book Links:


Author Bio:
Kelly Hashway grew up reading R.L. Stein’s Fear Street novels and writing stories of her own, so it was no surprise to her family when she majored in English and later obtained a masters degree in English Secondary Education from East Stroudsburg University. After teaching middle school language arts for seven years, Hashway went back to school and focused specifically on writing. She is now the author of three young adult series, one middle grade series, and several picture books. She also writes contemporary romance under the pen name Ashelyn Drake. When she isn’t writing, Hashway works as an editor for Leap Books as well as for her own list of clients. In her spare time, she enjoys running, traveling, and volunteering with the PTO. Hashway currently resides in Pennsylvania with her husband, daughter, and two pets. Hashway is represented by Sarah Negovetich of Corvisiero Literary Agency. 

Social Media Links:

Praise:
In this exciting continuation of THE MONSTER WITHIN, a teenage coven deals with the highs and lows of their magic. Within the pages of this suspenseful page-turner is a sweet romance, friendship, and witchy intrigue. Hashway is a master of paranormal tales. ~ Medeia Sharif, author of 52 Likes


Book Trailer:


Thank you for coming by for my stop on the blog tour. I hope it prompts you to pick up a copy of your own if you haven't already. 






Saturday, 16 May 2015

Review of BAD COMPANY by Lissa Jay


Title: BAD COMPANY
Author: Lissa Jay
Publication Date: April 16th 2015
Source: e-ARC provided by Net Galley for review


Please note that this book is intended for ages 18+. It contains violence, scenes of a sexual nature and a hot biker with a potty mouth.

Scottish psychologist Doctor Kelly Ann Darrow loves her career and has never permitted her feelings to impact her professionalism, but when biker Cameron Iss arrives in her care, she finds herself inexplicably drawn to the unconscious man. His tattoos and the mysterious circumstances of his arrival intrigue her to distraction.

Cameron Iss awakes in a strange country with no memory of how he got there and no knowledge of who he is. He takes out his frustrations at his amnesia on the sexy doctor enlisted with helping him unlock his mind.

A mutual chemistry forms between them, and Kelly is plagued with guilt at her unethical and inappropriate attraction to this, her most perplexing patient yet. 

As his memories begin to return and they discover more about his violent past and his connection with a motorcycle club in America, the element of danger both excites and frightens Kelly, and nothing can douse the erotic fire he has sparked inside her.

Will Kelly risk her career, her reputation, and all she is for the man who has ignited a dormant passion within her or will his returning memories steal him away for good?

*I Hereby Award This Book 5 Wings!*

*Warning: Mini rant ahead...*

Now I don't know about you, but I have recently seen reviews on Goodreads calling Cameron a whiny pussy. I hadn't heard anything like this before I read the book, but now I've got to make my opinion on this little comment known. It is complete and utter bullshit! I mean, I totally and utterly fell in love with this guy from the start and nothing about him is whiny and he is most certainly not a pussy.
I love MC books, which is what made me pick this book up and I think I know where these kind of comments about Cameron came from. I spent last night thinking about it after I had finished the book. The thing is, men in MC books are hulking, tattooed Gods of men that have women quivering at the knees and melting into puddles of their own juices. I get that, I love that, I feel that way reading such books myself. But I felt that for this book too.  In a way, Bad Company is not your "typical" MC book - perhaps this is because you expect the guy to be this bad boy prick that treats women like shit but you end up falling for him anyway because somewhere down the line he has redeeming qualities. Fair enough. You are entitled to your own opinion. And maybe the person who said Cameron was a whiny pussy was basing their opinion on the fact that he is more sensitive in nature than many MC lead characters. Well I happen to think that his sensitive nature is a good thing. He is a broken, hollow shell of a man who has post-traumatic amnesia. He doesn't remember being the ladies man that fucked them and left them in his wake. Instead, he wakes up in a strange place, surrounded by strange people and he is a stranger to himself. Surely then, it is understandable that he isn't the guy he used to be because he has no memory of that guy. And if you ask me, that's a good thing because it allows him to be the kind of guy that comes naturally to him and that guy is still a God of a man. He still has your knees quivering, your panties melting away and your body wanting to spontaneously combust. 
So, if you want a bad boy who fucks you, leaves you and has no redeeming qualities, then maybe this book isn't for you. But if you want a guy who is a little broken, who has to fit the jigsaw pieces of his life back together, a guy who is smoulderingly sexy and leaves you hot under the collar, then maybe this book is for you. 

Now, that rant was longer than I had intended, but it had to be said. With that done, here's my actual review:

This story had me sucked in from the very first word, I just knew this book was going to give my heart a beating and I fell in head first... or maybe heart first. 

Cameron Iss is a strange guy in a strange place, he doesn't know who he is, how he fits in and he has no memory of what brought him from America to Scotland. All he knows is that he's in hospital, with a sexy as all get-out doctor that asks him questions he has no way to answer. Kelly Darrow is his psychiatrist, but he wishes she was oh so more than that. He's clearly attracted to her and she to him, he can see it in her eyes, but she is a woman of ethics, a woman who wouldn't dare defy the oath she took when she became a doctor. Although Cameron doesn't know who he is or why he's here, what he does know is that his desire for this woman is strong. 
Kelly doesn't know what it is, but something attracts her to the unconscious patient she sees before her. How can she be attracted to a man she doesn't know? A man she hasn't even spoken to before... A man who is muscular, tattooed and has an edge of danger... Most of all, a man who is a patient? Kelly is a sensible, professional woman who doesn't cross the boundaries that would see her struck off as a doctor. She mustn't let the lines get blurred... but the more she looks at those lines, the more they blur, the more they seem to disappear... It's a dangerous line she treads, but she can't help feeling the magnetic draw of this mysterious, handsome man. Her desire might just be stronger than her willpower... 

This book is beautifully written and just like Cameron, it has a magnetic draw to it that sucked me in and refused to spit me out. I went on a roller coaster of emotion and this was one ride I didn't want to end. The whole time that the two were doing the "will they? won't they?" thing, I was distraught at the fact that they indeed might not. I rooted for them to be a couple. I wanted Kelly to take a chance on her heart, ethics be damned. I needed Cameron to make her see that whilst he couldn't remember who he was, maybe having a clean slate might turn out to be a good thing. How many times have we made mistakes in our lives that we wanted to forget? We might not be able to, but Cameron could. 

I loved both main characters in this story, and Cameron easily won my heart. It was difficult for this broken man to piece his life back together. I truly felt a lot of empathy for the guy. He was sensitive and compassionate, not the bad-boy from the MC that I expected him to be. Sure, in his past he was a lot more wild, but along his journey, he became more and more lovable, more tame than you might expect from the tattoos and bulging muscles. Never judge a book by it's cover because deep inside is what matters the most. Cameron isn't afraid to show his more vulnerable side and this only endeared me to him more - I actually like a guy who isn't ashamed to cry. 

As Kelly helped Cameron slot the pieces of his life back into place, I was scared of what would happen if he went back to America, he would break Kelly's heart... and mine along with it. 

The way Lissa Jay told this story was passionate, deep and incisive. I loved the dual POV narrative as it helped me understand both characters more fully. I commend Lissa on a story beautifully told that made me laugh, shout expletives and sob like a newborn baby. I'm glad I gave this book a chance, as now I have found both a series and an author I know I will come to love more than I already do. I can't wait for book two in the series. It may not be mainly about Cameron, but I sure hope he makes an appearance somewhere. I look forward to learning more about the boys from his MC and seeing if I come to love them as much, to champion them as much as I did with him. 

Thank you for coming by to read my review. If you would like to purchase your copy of Bad Company and get to know the characters that took my heart, here are the links. Hope to see you again soon. 






Friday, 8 May 2015

Welcome To My Stop On The SALVATION & SECRETS Blog Tour!

To read my review of Loyalty & Lies (Chastity Falls #1), click here!


AUTHOR: L.A Cotton
PUBLICATION DATE: April 17th 2015
SOURCE: eARC provided by author for blog tour purposes

Chastity Falls was supposed to be Ana Parry’s fresh start. But what started as her salvation soon became her undoing.

Four months after losing the very thing that gave her reason again, Ana is back at Chastity Falls. Holding on by a thread and trying hard to forget about Jackson isn’t easy when she’s determined to uncover the Donohue’s biggest secrets.

Jackson Pierce knew he was playing with fire when he pursued the girl with pain in her eyes. But there was something about her and he just had to know more.

Walking away from Ana was the hardest thing he’s ever done, and four months on, he refuses to forget. He can’t. Rising tensions with Reibeckitt Valley mean Ana is still in harm’s way and, this time, Jackson is determined to protect her—at all costs.

Loyalty drove them apart, but will secrets piece them back together? Or tear them apart for good?

Salvation will be earned, secrets will be unveiled. Welcome to Chastity Falls

*I Hereby Award This Book 5 Wings!*

This is book TWO in the series, so if you haven't read book one, you may want to avoid my review!
As with Loyalty and Lies, Ana and Jax are totally brilliant in Salvation and Secrets. They are two characters that are easy to connect with. Whether you have been in a similar situation or not, you find yourself empathising with the pair. We pick up where book one left off, with Ana and Jax no longer being together. He broke it off because he thought he was doing the right thing. The Donahue family would always have Ana in their sights if the pair remained together, but if Jackson let her go, then surely they'd let sleeping dogs lie. Wouldn't they?
In hindsight, Jackson realises that it may not have been the best plan and he can't stop thinking about the beautiful, most amazing girl that makes him feel things like no other. 
Ana can't seem to forget about him. She wants to avoid him at all costs and that plan goes well... for a while anyway. 

The back story that we have been learning about the Donahue family continues. Braiden continues to be a jack ass of the highest order. Jackson continues to try and keep Braiden's temper in check. He's not happy with the way his friend goes about things, kicking ass and asking no questions. If he's not careful, someone is going to get hurt.

I absolutely loved learning more about the history of the Donahue's as Ana dug into their background. It provided more insight into some things and put them into perspective. I hated the fact that Ana and Jax were now apart. But he thought he was keeping her out of harm's reach - although in reality it came to be the worst possible decision. The story really pulled on my heartstrings. I went on a emotional roller coaster with the pair. 
This story is fast-paced, well-timed and beautifully written. There's more than enough drama to keep you on the edge of your seats and enough of the mushy stuff to keep your head in the clouds with love in the air. 
I am truly grateful to have received an ARC of this book and cannot wait to get a signed copy when I am lucky enough to meet Lianne Cotton at Second City Signing in July. 
Well done Lianne on another astounding novel and thank you for giving me more Jax to swoon over.

Thank you for coming by for my stop on the tour.


Tuesday, 14 April 2015

*Release Day Giveaway* READY TO LOVE AGAIN by Keren Hughes


Author: Keren Hughes
Publication Date: April 14th 2015

Synopsis:

For Alyssa Young, life has never been easy. But the hardest thing of all was two years ago when her husband Ethan committed suicide…

Moving town was her only option, she had to get out of the town where she grew up and all the buildings and people reminded her of what she had lost. 

She found a new job at Emerging Butterfly Publishing House and that was where she met editor, Chase Williams.

Although she has no romantic interest in him, he pursues her…

Of course he's good looking. He's also smart, funny, and she loves spending time with him. But Alyssa can't put the past to rest. 

He wants Alyssa to open up to him and fall in love with him the way he fell for her the moment he met her.

Can Chase convince Alyssa that the time is right and she’s ready to love again?

*This is the second novel in The Sweet Romance Series, but can be read as a stand alone*

Happy release day to me. This is the third book I have written, the second in its series. This book is very dear to my heart. I hope you all will love it the way I do. 
I have a giveaway to celebrate the release of RTLA. All you have to do is follow the instructions in the Rafflecopter widget and take note of the Terms and Conditions below. Simple :)

Terms and Conditions:
  • Entrants MUST do all of the entries required from the Rafflecopter widget.
  • Entrants will be contacted via email to notify them  if they win. They MUST reply within ONE week or the prize will be given to somebody else.
  • I will NOT be held personally responsible for loss or damage to the paperbacks and/or swag bag that may happen during shipping. 
  • Winner of the Second City Signing ticket should be a UK resident and able to travel to Birmingham on 18th & 19th July 2015.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...